The Ministry of Middle Church is supported not only by lay leaders and clergy, but also by the giftedness of our staff, each artists in their own right. Whether you are looking to get involved in a choir or musical event, or take an art class, our staff works collaboratively to provide support for the diverse people of Middle Church. 

Harold Batista
Media Producer
hbatista@middlechurch.org


Cheryl Cochran
Ministry Coordinator, Missions
ccochran@middlechurch.org 


John Del Cueto
Director, MCJJ Gospel Choir and Children's Choir
jdelcueto@middlechurch.org


Christina FlemingChristina Fleming
Director of Communications
cfleming@middlechurch.org


Rachel Hippert
Ministry Coordinator
rhippert@middlechurch.org


Nathan Johnson
Ministry Coordinator, Operations
njohnson@middlechurch.org 


Valarie Kaur 
Scholar-in-Residence
valariekaur.com


Daniel Kessel
Website & Social Media Innovator
dkessel@middlechurch.org


Rebecca Libed
Assistant Director of Stewardship
rlibed@middlechurch.org


Ellen Matlach
Senior Ministry Coordinator
ematlach@middlechurch.org


Dionne McClain-FreeneyDionne McClain-Freeney 
Director of Community Music
dmcclain-freeney@middlechurch.org


Daniel Mejil
Property Manager


Allison Mickelson
Arts and Music Liaison
amickelson@middlechurch.org 


Tami Petty, D.M.A.
Interim Director of Music
tpetty@middlechurch.org